Social Networks

Because of its special taste, smell, and yellow colour, dried saffron is abundantly consumed in foods (especially rice), confectionery, pharmacy, and other industries.

Learn more

The main reason for the top quality of saffron in this region is the elevation and climatic conditions that are completely ideal for the growth of this herb. In addition, the soil of this region is rich in minerals needed for the growth of this valuable plant.

Learn more

Birjand, the capital city of South Khorasan Province, is located in the east of Iran in the Middle East, where the history of saffron cultivation goes back to more than 3500 years ago.

Learn more

FEATURES & USAGES

The history of saffron planting in Iran (especially Birjand saffron) dates back to more than 3000 years ago. Saffron is a perennial, colourful and precious plant without stem and bulb. Since saffron is grown in deserts, it is known as the red gold or desert gold. About 110,000 to 170,000 saffron flowers are needed to produce one kg of dried saffron. Moreover, a worker should work 40 hours to collect 150,000 saffron flowers. Because of its excellent taste, colour, and smell, saffron has many applications in the production of food, pharmaceutical, and chemical products. Nevertheless, it is considered a highly expensive product as its cultivation and production is restricted. Iran is the first producer of saffron in the world (200-300 tons per year) accounting for the 90-95% of global saffron production and Spain ranks second with an average production of 25 tons. The third place belongs to countries such as India, Russia, Singapore, Malaysia, Japan, Taiwan, China, France, Italy, Germany, Australia, and Greece, with an average production of 25 tons per year altogether. The hub of saffron planting in Iran is the desert and low-water areas in the south of Khorasan, where the history of saffron cultivation dates back to 700 years ago.

Learn more

Birjand saffron online shop has provided easy access to a large volume of the original and high-quality saffron of Birjand.

www.birjandsaffron.com

Do you know the reason for the top quality of Birjand saffron?
Why is Iranian saffron usually sold under the name of Birjand saffron?
Why is Birjand saffron superior to saffron cultivated in other parts of the world?

 

Do you know the reason for the top quality of Birjand saffron?

Why is Iranian saffron usually sold under the name of Birjand saffron?

Why is Birjand saffron superior to saffron cultivated in other parts of the world?

Since saffron has exhibited euphoric effects, some European pharmaceutical companies use it as anti-depressant integrators.

Erectile dysfunction has affected more than 150 million men worldwide. In traditional medicine, saffron is used as an aphrodisiac.

Saffron increases the feeling of satiety and helps to lose weight.

Certificats

  • dieseldiesel
  • canoncanon
  • raybanrayban
  • ico-jico-j
  • ico-iico-i
  • ico-hico-h
  • logo_whitelogo_white
  • logologo
  • ico-lico-l
  • ico-kico-k

فروشگاه اینترنتی Birjandzaffron.com در زمینه عرضه و فروش زعفران بسته بندی شده و فله بیرجند فعالیت می‌ کند. دسترسی آسان به حجم وسیعی از زعفران اصل و درجه یک جهان با فروشگاه اینترنتی زعفران بیرجند میسر شده است. Dismiss

شبکه های اجتماعی

Eiscreme, Kuchen, Kekse und vieles andere mehr werden gerne mit getrocknetem Safran wegen seines besonderen Geschmacks, Geruchs und seiner strahlend gelben Farbe noch schöner gemacht. In der persischen Kochkunst benutzt man ihn gerne, um Reisgerichte zu verfeinern.

Learn more

Die exzellente Qualität des Birdschan-Safrans geht auf das Ökosystem der Region zurück. Die Höhe über dem Meeresspiegel, geographische sowie klimatische Bedingungen, und die nahrungsreichen schaffen ideale Bedingungen für die Safranpflanze.

Learn more

Birdschand, die Provinzhauptstadt von Süd-Chorasan, liegt im Osten Irans. Die Geschichte des Safrananbaus in dieser Region reicht vor über 3500 Jahren zurück.

Learn More

BESONDERHEIT & VERWENDUNGE

Die Anfänge des Safrananbaus im Iran, vor allem im Verwaltungsbezirk Birjand, reichen über 3000 Jahre zurück. Safran ist eine mehrjährige unbestielte Knollenpflanze. Die Hauptanbaugebiete liegen in der Provinz Süd-Chorasan, eine Halbwüste mit einem relativ trockenen Klima. Seit 700 Jahren wird Safran in diesem Gebiet angebaut.  Safran ist hauptsächlich in den Wüstengebieten beheimatet, von daher kommt auch der Begriff „das Gold der Wüste“. Dort wird er in mühevollster Handarbeit geerntet, ein Pflücker schafft 150 000 Blüten in 40 Stunden. Aufgrund seines angenehmen Aromas, Geschmacks und seiner strahlenden Farbe lässt sich Safran in der Produktion von Nahrungsmitteln, pharmazeutischen und chemischen Produkten vielseitig einsetzen. Da dessen Herstellung sehr zeit-, flächen- und arbeitsintensiv ist und für den Anbau nur bestimmte klimatische Zonen tauglich sind, zählt Safran zu den teuersten Produkten. Mit einem Anteil von 92% der gesamten Weltproduktion von Safran (200 t und 300 t) ist der Iran weltweit mit Abstand ein konkurrenzloser Marktführer. An zweiter Stelle steht Spanien mit einer durchschnittlichen Produktion von 25 t. Indien, Russland, Singapur, Malaysia, Japan, Taiwan, China, Frankreich, Italien, Deutschland, Australien und Griechenland teilen sich gemeinsam den dritten Platz in der Rangliste.
Learn more

Auf unserer Webseite können Sie auch Safran von Weltklasse-Qualität in großen Mengen kaufen.

www.birjandsaffron.com

Haben Sie gewusst, weshalb Birdschand-Safran solche exquisite Qualität vorweist?
Warum werden viele Safransorten fälschlicherweise als Birdschand-Safran verkauft?
Warum diese Marke den Safransorten aus anderen Teilen der Welt qualitativ weit überlegen ist?

Haben Sie gewusst, weshalb Birdschand-Safran solche exquisite Qualität vorweist?

Warum werden viele Safransorten fälschlicherweise als Birdschand-Safran verkauft?

Warum diese Marke den Safransorten aus anderen Teilen der Welt qualitativ weit überlegen ist?

Safran wirkt euphorisierend. Heutzutage wird er von einigen europäischen Pharmaunternehmen als Antidepressivum eingesetzt.

Safranextrakt kann Erektionsstörungen beheben. Weltweit leiden mehr als 150 Millionen Männer an erektiler Dysfunktion.

Safran gilt als natürliches Schlankheitsmittel, indem er das Sättigungsgefühl verstärkt und somit den Appetit zügelt.

Zertifikate

  • ico-jico-j
  • ico-iico-i
  • ico-hico-h
  • ico-lico-l
  • ico-kico-k

فروشگاه اینترنتی Birjandzaffron.com در زمینه عرضه و فروش زعفران بسته بندی شده و فله بیرجند فعالیت می‌ کند. دسترسی آسان به حجم وسیعی از زعفران اصل و درجه یک جهان با فروشگاه اینترنتی زعفران بیرجند میسر شده است. Ausblenden